Press Releases
Date and Time Type of Incident
Tuesday 04/15/2014 4:39:47 PM Death Investigation Update
Friday 04/11/2014 1:46:10 PM Possession of a Controlled Substance, Transportation of a Controlled Substance
Wednesday 04/09/2014 12:02:13 PM Plane Crash Update
Tuesday 04/08/2014 5:07:46 PM Public Safety Telecommunications Week
Thursday 04/03/2014 4:43:55 PM Phone Scam
Thursday 04/03/2014 1:56:50 PM Recovered Property
Wednesday 04/02/2014 2:12:35 PM Strong Wind Event
Friday 03/21/2014 4:02:54 PM School Threat
Tuesday 03/18/2014 5:29:30 PM Death Investigation
Friday 03/14/2014 3:51:04 PM Missing Person
Friday 03/14/2014 2:31:36 PM Plane Crash Update
Friday 03/14/2014 2:03:44 PM Death Investigation
Wednesday 03/12/2014 4:41:14 PM Inmate Death
 1 2 3 4 5  ...